Login to your online accountRegister for your PIN to access your account online

Tel: 094 9659599 Fax: 094 9638762

Tue 22-Aug-2017
About GCU Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Chairperson: Bernard Mahe
Secretary : Joseph Donelan

James Shevlin, Maria Haslam, Anne Feeney, Pat McHugh, Eileen Brennan, Danny Geraghty, Kathleen Burke, Pat Glavey, Finola Kennedy

 Board Oversight Committee

Martin Dowd, Donnie Keaveny, Mary Connolly

Honorary President

Jimmy O''Toole

Vice President

James Heneghan
  • Glenamaddy Credit Union Limited
  • Tel: 094 9659599
  • Fax: 094 9638762
  • Email: glenamaddycu@eircom.net
  • Web: http://www.glenamaddycu.ie
Glenamaddy Credit Union Limited is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. Reg No: 353CU